Wood and Rue

Contact Wood & Rue

When you need a lawyer, turn to a law firm that embraces open communication, practices the Golden Rule every day, and refuses to take advantage of you. Turn to Wood & Rue.

Contact our law firm

Wood & Rue
34 East 2nd Street
Litchfield, MN 55355

Phone: 320-693-3289
Fax: 320-693-7739

Attorneys:
Mark Wood: mark@woodandrue.com
Rebecca Rue: rebecca@woodandrue.com
Emily Wood: emily@woodandrue.com

Legal Assistants:
Marilyn Wanek: marilyn@woodandrue.com
Arielle Johnson: arielle@woodandrue.com
Stacy Shoultz: stacy@woodandrue.com

Send us an e-mail:

Your Name (required)

E-mail Address (required)

Subject

Your Message

Please type the text in the box below (spam filter):
captcha

I have read the disclaimer.

Wood & Rue Building